//President Buhari Swear-in New Permanent Secretaries

President Buhari Swear-in New Permanent Secretaries

President Muhammadu Buhari has today sworn-in nine new Permanent Secretaries at the Council Chamber of the Presidential Villa in Abuja.
This comes after the Acting Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (Ag. HoCSF), Folasade Yemi-Esan announced that President Buhari had approved the appointment of the Permanent Secretaries
The newly sworn-in Permanent Secretaries include Hassan Musa from Borno; Aliyu Ahmed from Niger; Olusola Idowu from Ogun.
Other Permanent Secretaries representing regional quotas include David Adejoh from Kogi representing the North-Central; Umar Idris Tijani from Bauchi, representing North-East;Sanni Gwarzo from Kano representing the North-West; Nebolisa Anako from Anambra representing the South-East; Temitope Faseun from Ondo representing the South-West and Evelyn Ngige from Delta state representing the South-South.